Wine and Dine for the Arts weekend begins…

These are the folks, along with the chefs, who make this happen.  Bravo!

These are the folks, along with the chefs, who make this happen. Bravo!

I’m never prouder to be even an infinitesimal part of the Capital Region dining scene than I am during this (4th) annual event.  Such a terrific group of generous and hardworking – and really fun, folks that we are all lucky to have in our community.  Speaking of scene – check out my SEEN gallery over at the Times Union.  If I caught a good shot of you and you’d like the jpeg, let me know.  I’m happy to send it your way.  Maybe I’ll see you Saturday at the Gala?

Leave a comment

Filed under Albany, Eating, Events, favorites, Local, Recommendations, Restaurants, SEEN, Uncategorized, Wine

Leave a Reply

